Deleting a feed category

You can delete a feed category when it is no longer required.

About this task

To delete a feed category:

Procedure

  1. From the portlet menu, select Personalize, Edit Shared Settings, or Configure. The General tab is selected, by default.
  2. On the Subscriptions page, roll over your mouse on the name of the feed category and click the Delete link that is displayed next to the feed category.
  3. Click OK to confirm deletion or Cancel to exit the deletion procedure.