Allow administrators to keep this location's settings up to date with those settings on your mail server

What happened

In your current location document, you chose Actions > Advanced > Set Update Flag.

If your IBM® Domino® administrator chooses, your organization may occasionally synchronize certain IBM Notes® preferences for all users.

What you can do

You can prevent this synchronization from occurring by clicking No, which specifies no updates in your Contacts. Then click Save and Close.