Removing custom settings for all resources

SafeLinx Administrator allows you to apply custom settings to all resources. These customized settings can be reset at any time to restore all resources to their original form.

You can reset the custom settings for all resources back to default settings.
To remove all customized settings for all resources, delete the .wgcfg/lsCols.xml file from the user's home directory.
Note: The file should be deleted while you are not connected to a SafeLinx Server because the settings are stored in memory while you are connected, and the file is rewritten from memory when you log off.
Note: To remove the custom setting for some but not all resources, perform the actions that are listed in Resetting columns in the Resources view for each resource for which the customized column settings are to be removed.