Deleting a connection

Deleting an existing connection can be completed in just a few steps.

To delete an existing connection:
  1. Right-click the connection in the Connections window that you want to delete.
  2. Select Delete on the menu.
  3. In the confirmation window, click Yes to delete the connection and remove the connection icon from the Connections window. Click No to cancel the deletion.